EN
ZH
1

Xenium

Xenium

CTX325BLK/40
    -{discount-percentage}%

    Xenium Xenium

    CTX325BLK/40

    Stay connected without missing a beat

    Hook up with your friends on the stylish Philips Xenium X325. With fantastic battery performance, dual SIM cards and a built-in MP3 player paired with convenient hotkeys, this nifty number could soon be your new best friend. See all benefits

    Unfortunately this product is no longer available

    Stay connected without missing a beat

    Hook up with your friends on the stylish Philips Xenium X325. With fantastic battery performance, dual SIM cards and a built-in MP3 player paired with convenient hotkeys, this nifty number could soon be your new best friend. See all benefits

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Stay connected without missing a beat

Hook up with your friends on the stylish Philips Xenium X325. With fantastic battery performance, dual SIM cards and a built-in MP3 player paired with convenient hotkeys, this nifty number could soon be your new best friend. See all benefits

Unfortunately this product is no longer available

Stay connected without missing a beat

Hook up with your friends on the stylish Philips Xenium X325. With fantastic battery performance, dual SIM cards and a built-in MP3 player paired with convenient hotkeys, this nifty number could soon be your new best friend. See all benefits

Stay connected without missing a beat

  • Black
Up to 1 month of standby time

Up to 1 month of standby time

The phone can be on and in standby mode continuously for up to 1 month on a single charge.

Up to 16 hours of talk time

Up to 16 hours of talk time

The phone can support up to 16 hours of conversation on a single charge.

2 megapixel digital camera for crisp, vivid pictures

2 megapixel digital camera for crisp, vivid pictures

Use your 2 megapixel digital camera to enhance your photo experience with crisp, vivid pictures. The intuitive design and user interface allow you to easily take high-resolution photos of up to 1600 x 1200 pixels to use as wallpaper for your phone display; send from your phone via MMS, Bluetooth, or infrared; or print and share.

MP3 player

Your mobile phone with MP3 player enables you to enjoy high quality music all in one device. You can transfer your favorite MP3 hits and listen to them on the go.

Easy tuning with on-screen display on RDS FM radio stations

Enjoy quick and easy tuning to your favorite stations with Radio Data System (RDS) display, which shows the name of the station instead of frequency numbers. RDS also allows stations to transmit text messages and information directly to your radio display, so you can keep updated with news updates and radio promotions.

Enjoy Bluetooth stereo music

Your Philips mobile phone supports A2DP Bluetooth Profile. It lets you enjoy your favorite tunes wirelessly and in high quality stereo music from your Bluetooth headphones.

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in

• 保持連線,絕不錯過任何精彩瞬間

    Xenium

    Xenium

    CTX325BLK/40 尋找相似產品

    透過時尚的 Philips Xenium X325 與朋友聯絡。藉助卓越的電池性能、雙 SIM 卡和配有便捷熱鍵的內置 MP3 播放器,本款迷人的數碼產品將立刻成為您最好的朋友。 查看各種好處

影片

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

圖像

保持連線,絕不錯過任何精彩瞬間

  • 長達 1 個月的待機時間

    長達 1 個月的待機時間

    單次充電可使用的連續待機時間高達 1 個月

  • 長達 16 小時的通話時間

    長達 16 小時的通話時間

    本手機單次充電即可通話長達 16 小時。

  • 2 百萬像素數碼相機給你俐落鮮明的相片

    2 百萬像素數碼相機給你俐落鮮明的相片

    使用你的 2 百萬像素數碼相機提昇拍照樂趣,拍出俐落鮮明的相片。簡約的設計及簡便的用戶介面讓你容易拍攝解像度高達 1600 x 1200 像素 的照片,可將照片設定為電話熒幕桌布、以 MMS 、藍芽或紅外線從電話上傳送照片,也可將照片列印出來,與眾分享。

  • MP3 機

    您的手機配備有 MP3 播放器,一機在手,盡享高品質音樂帶來的快樂體驗。還可以傳輸自己喜愛的熱門 MP3 歌曲,隨時隨地享受音樂。

  • 透過 RDS FM 收音機的屏幕顯示,方便調頻

    無線電數據系統 (RDS) 顯示屏可顯示電台名稱而非單純的頻率編號,您可以利用它快速輕易地調頻至您想聽的電台。透過 RDS,電台還可以將文字訊息和資訊直接傳輸到收音機顯示屏,這樣您就可以隨時了解最新新聞和收聽電台推廣廣告。

  • 享受藍芽立體聲音樂

    您的 Philips 手機支援 A2DP 藍芽設定檔。它可讓您無線享受喜愛的音調,而且還可以透過藍芽耳機,聆聽高質量的立體聲音樂。

查看所有規格

最近查閱過的產品

您亦可能對