Headphones
On- / over-ear headphones
Bluetooth stereo headset
  • Wireless music and calls

    Bluetooth

    Bluetooth stereo headset

    SHB6102/05 Find similar products

    Simply plug the included Bluetooth audio adapter into your MP3 player's standard headphone jack and enjoy wireless music in digital stereo quality. Connect to your phone and MP3 player at the same time and switch between songs and calls.

Videos

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

Images

Wireless music and calls

Make your music player wireless!

  • Bluetooth 3,5mm audio adapter included in retail box

    Simply plug the 3.5mm Bluetooth audio adapter into the standard headphone jack. The audio adapter picks up your music player's audio signal and converts it into a wireless Bluetooth signal that can be received by your Bluetooth Headphones.

  • OptiFit neckband

    With the OptiFit neckband, you can easily adjust the headset while you are wearing it for a comfortable, personalized fit. It features a flexible hinge and adjustable soft earloops and places the speakers at the optimum angle to your ear for maximum sound performance.

  • Bluetooth Stereo (A2DP compliant)

    This Philips device fully supports Bluetooth Stereo (A2DP). A2DP (Advanced Audio Distribution Profile) compliance enables this headset to receive stereo music from any Bluetooth device that is A2DP compliant. Therefore you can use this headset with any compatible mobile phone, PC, Bluetooth adapter, MP3 player etc. that supports A2DP.

  • Digital stereo sound quality in Bluetooth stereo products

    The audio signal is transferred wirelessly as a digital signal and is only converted to analog in the device itself. This means that interference noise has less influence on the sound quality than with analog technologies. The sound playback will be true to the orignal recording and sound source.

  • SwitchStream - never miss a beat, never miss a call.

    With SwitchStream you will hear a ring tone in your headset when you are receiving a call on your Bluetooth enabled phone. You can then pick up the call from your headset and return to your music after ending the call. Never miss a a beat, never miss a call.

  • Bluetooth HSP/HFP compliant - Universal

    Bluetooth is a cable replacement technology. Bluetooth is a global standard, so Bluetooth devices of different manufacturers can interoperate using shared Bluetooth profiles. HSP (Handset Profile) and HFP (Handsfree Profile) are the profiles required for typical Bluetooth headset operations. If your mobile phone is compliant to HSP or HFP (like virtually any Bluetooth enabled phone) this headset will work with it. The Bluetooth word mark and logos are owned by the Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.V. is under license.

  • Wireless call management

    Manage your call without using your mobile phone. This includes call aceptance, rejection, voice dial and redial. Voice dial and redial have to be supported by your mobile phone.

See all Specifications

Recently viewed products

You might be interested in

• 無線音樂與無線通話

    Bluetooth

    藍芽立體聲耳筒

    SHB6102/05 尋找相似產品

    只需將隨附的藍芽音訊配接器插入 MP3 機的標準耳筒插孔,即可以無線方式享受擁有數碼立體聲品質的音樂。你可同時連接到電話與 MP3 機,並在歌曲與通話之間進行切換。

影片

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

圖像

無線音樂與無線通話

以無線方式使用音樂播放機!

  • 隨盒附送 3.5 毫米藍芽音訊配接器

    只需將 3.5 毫米藍芽音訊配接器插入到標準耳筒插孔,音訊配接器即可接收音樂播放機的聲音訊號,並將其轉換為藍芽耳筒可以接收的無線藍芽訊號。

  • OptiFit 頸帶

    有了 OptiFit 頸帶,你即可在佩戴時輕鬆進行調校,達至最舒適、貼合的境界。本產品配備彈性鉸鏈設計及可調節的柔軟耳掛,並針對雙耳將喇叭設定於一個最佳角度,為你帶來最完美的聲音表現。

  • 藍芽立體聲 (符合 A2DP)

    這款 Philips 裝置完全支援藍芽立體聲 (A2DP)。符合 A2DP (Advanced Audio Distribution Profile) 標準表示此耳筒可以接收任何符合 A2DP 的藍芽裝置中的立體聲音樂。因而,你可以將此耳筒與任何支援 A2DP 的兼容手機、電腦、藍芽配接器、MP3 機等結合使用。

  • 在藍芽立體聲產品中體驗數碼立體聲音質

    聲音訊號是以數碼訊號方式進行無線傳送,而且只會在裝置之內轉換為類比信號。相比起類比訊號技術,這樣可減少干擾噪音對音質的影響。聲音播放效果將會與原始的錄製及聲音來源更為貼近。

  • SwitchStream - 絕不錯過每段旋律及每個來電。

    有了 SwitchStream,當啟用了藍芽功能的電話接到來電時,你即可在耳筒中聽到鈴聲。隨後,你更可直接在耳筒上接聽電話並在通話結束後繼續享受音樂。絕不錯過每段旋律及每個來電。

  • 符合藍芽 HSP/HFP - 通用

    藍芽是一項線纜取代技術。由於藍芽是全球性標準,來自不同製造商的藍芽裝置可以透過共同的規格進行兼容度操作。HSP (Handset Profile) 與 HFP (Handsfree Profile) 是常用藍芽耳筒操作要求使用的規格。如果你的流動電話符合 HSP 或 HFP (如同幾乎任何一款藍芽電話),即可與此耳筒一併使用。「藍芽」文字標記及標誌為 Bluetooth SIG, Inc. 所有,Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.V. 對這些標記的使用均已獲得授權。

  • 無線通話管理

    無需使用你的流動電話亦可管理通話,例如包括電話的接聽、拒接、語音撥號和重撥。其中,語音撥號和重撥功能需要你的流動電話支援。

查看所有規格

最近查閱過的產品

您亦可能對