Philips Support

Is my Philips TV capable of receiving DVB-T or DVB-C in my country?

Published on 2016-12-29
  • Check the Digital TV Country Compatibility label on the back of your TV

  • If your country abbreviation is mentioned in the DVB-T or DVB-C list your TV is capable of receiving DVB-T or DVB-C channels

  • You need a subscription from a DVB-C provider to view DVB-C channels

  • The available providers are also listed on a white sticker on the packaging

The following countries are DVB-T enabled:

  • UK
  • Germany
  • France
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Greece
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • Czech Republic
  • Italy
  • Slovenia

Frequently Asked Questions

Looking for something else?

Discover all Philips Support options

Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.