EN
ZH
1

Noise Cancelling Headphones

NC1/00

Noise Cancelling Headphones

NC1/00

Hear nothing but first class sound

Enjoy superior noise cancellation with the Fidelio NC1. All you get is uncompromised high fidelity sound, minus the noise. Compact foldability and long-wearing comfort make it the best sound companion on long haul or daily commutes. See all benefits

Unfortunately this product is no longer available

Noise Cancelling Headphones

Hear nothing but first class sound

Enjoy superior noise cancellation with the Fidelio NC1. All you get is uncompromised high fidelity sound, minus the noise. Compact foldability and long-wearing comfort make it the best sound companion on long haul or daily commutes. See all benefits

Hear nothing but first class sound

Enjoy superior noise cancellation with the Fidelio NC1. All you get is uncompromised high fidelity sound, minus the noise. Compact foldability and long-wearing comfort make it the best sound companion on long haul or daily commutes. See all benefits

Unfortunately this product is no longer available

Noise Cancelling Headphones

Hear nothing but first class sound

Enjoy superior noise cancellation with the Fidelio NC1. All you get is uncompromised high fidelity sound, minus the noise. Compact foldability and long-wearing comfort make it the best sound companion on long haul or daily commutes. See all benefits

Hear nothing but first class sound

  • High resolution audio
  • On-ear
  • Deluxe memory foam cushions
  • Compact folding
High Resolution audio reproduces music in its purest form

High Resolution audio reproduces music in its purest form

High Resolution Audio offers the best in audio performance, reproducing original studio master recordings more faithfully than 16bit/44.1kHz CD formats. This uncompromising quality makes High Resolution Audio the best sound companion for the music lover. Fidelio headphones meet the stringent standards required for the Hi-Res Audio stamp of quality. Whether enjoying your Hi-Res collection or a more traditional music source, the smooth extended high frequencies of the Fidelio headphone range help you get more from your music.

Hybrid technology for superior noise cancellation

Hybrid technology for superior noise cancellation

Fidelio NC-1 uses a feed-forward and feed-backward active noise cancellation (ANC) solution, which means there are 4 microphones implemented inside and outside the ear cans to capture noise for advanced processing. The feed-forward ANC (mic outside the ear can) covers a wider bandwidth of frequencies, while the feed-backward ANC (mic inside the ear can) provides fortified noise cancellation. This combination ensures cancellation over a wide frequency range and to a deeper extent for optimized music enjoyment in any environment.

Optimized 40mm neodymium drivers for high fidelity sound

Optimized 40mm neodymium drivers for high fidelity sound

Each speaker driver is carefully hand picked, tuned and tested before being paired to ensure the most balanced natural sound. The 40mm drivers utilize high power neodymium magnets to deliver true high definition sound in a wide dynamic range, right down to the most minute details.

Specially tuned for consistent high fidelity sound

Specially tuned for consistent high fidelity sound

The noise cancellation feature of the Fidelio NC-1 is specially tuned with optimal sound performance in mind. Challenging the perception that noise cancelling headphones cannot deliver high performance sound, the NC-1 is engineered to deliver the best audio quality whether you’re in a quiet or noisy environment.

Compact multi-way folding for easy carrying and storage

Compact multi-way folding for easy carrying and storage

The Fidelio NC-1’s lightweight, slim and compact foldable construction in a stylish design makes it the perfect travel companion. With multiple ways of folding the headphones, you can decide how the headphones can fit efficiently in your travel bag or even in the pocket of airline seats.

In-line control and mic switches you between music and calls

In-line control and mic switches you between music and calls

With the in-line control and mic, you can easily switch between your music and phone calls. Fidelio’s superb noise cancellation lets you enjoy crystal clear calls even in bustling environments.

Standalone acoustic chamber for sound precision

Standalone acoustic chamber for sound precision

The Fidelio NC-1’s standalone acoustic chamber ensures that sound is not affected by its components for active noise cancellation. Every natural sound detail is isolated and precise, dynamic bass is intact – without any compromising on sound clarity.

Advanced design styling with aluminum and rubber accents

Advanced design styling with aluminum and rubber accents

Elegant hard travel case for stylish headphone protection

Elegant hard travel case for stylish headphone protection

Ergonomic deluxe memory foam cushions for long-haul comfort

Materials used for the Fidelio NC-1 are carefully selected to ensure long-wearing comfort and optimal sound performance. The ear cushions are crafted with memory foam, which moulds it self perfectly to the shape of your ears. Not only does it provide ideal ergonomic fit but also enhances the headphone’s noise cancellation performance. The outer cushion is a combination of fabric and soft protein leather, which perfectly reduces both ear surface pressure and heat build up. These elements make NC-1 an extremely wearable and comfortable companion for long-haul journeys.

Smart power solution keeps you connected to your music

Unlike most noise cancellation headphones, the Fidelio NC-1 keeps working with or without the battery to consistently deliver Fidelio's superior high-fidelity audio – in any environment. If the battery runs out, simply turn off the ANC and continue on your sound journey.

Zero hiss to ensure uninterrupted enjoyment

Hiss is the electronic sound you might hear when you wear headphones with the ANC on but without any music playing. Our Fidelio noise cancelling technology greatly minimizes hiss to ensure that your listening enjoyment is not interrupted by any unnecessary noise.

30 hours of ANC play time and unlimited music and talk time

Enjoy 30 hours of ANC play time and unlimited music and talk time

Technical Specifications

  • Sound

    Acoustic system
    Closed
    Magnet type
    Neodymium
    Maximum power input
    150 mW
    Sensitivity
    107 dB
    Speaker diameter
    40 mm
    Impedance
    16 ohm
    Frequency response 7-40000 Hz
    in noise cancellation off mode
  • Connectivity

    Cable length
    1.2 m
    Connector
    3.5 mm stereo
    Finishing of connector
    Gold plated
    Type of cable
    Copper
  • Accessories

    Airplane plug
    Yes, 2 * 3.5 mm
    1.0 m USB charging cable
    Yes
    1.2 m audio cable
    Yes
    Travel case
    Yes
  • Outer Carton

    Height
    21.9  cm
    Length
    18.5  cm
    Number of consumer packagings
    2
    Width
    17.8  cm
    Gross weight
    1.21  kg
    Tare weight
    0.5202  kg
    GTIN
    1 69 23410 73173 3
    Nett weight
    0.6898  kg
    Gross weight
    2.668  lb
    Height
    8.6  inch
    Length
    7.3  inch
    Nett weight
    1.521  lb
    Tare weight
    1.147  lb
    Width
    7  inch
  • Packaging dimensions

    Depth
    8.6  cm
    EAN
    69 23410 73173 6
    Gross weight
    0.5276  kg
    Height
    20.2  cm
    Nett weight
    0.3449  kg
    Number of products included
    1
    Packaging type
    Carton
    Tare weight
    0.1827  kg
    Width
    16.8  cm
    Type of shelf placement
    Both
    Depth
    3.4  inch
    Gross weight
    1.163  lb
    Height
    8  inch
    Nett weight
    0.76  lb
    Tare weight
    0.403  lb
    Width
    6.6  inch
  • Product dimensions

    Depth
    7  cm
    Height
    16.4  cm
    Weight
    0.191  kg
    Width
    14  cm
    Depth
    2.8  inch
    Height
    6.5  inch
    Weight
    0.421  lb
    Width
    5.5  inch

Suggested products

  • -{discount-percentage}%

Recently viewed products

  • -{discount-percentage}%

Awards

降噪耳機

    降噪耳機

    除了精彩音效外絕無雜音

    Fidelio NC1 讓您享受卓越的噪音消除效果。您可享受無與倫比的高保真音效,絕無雜音。設有輕巧的折疊式設計,而且可長期舒適佩戴,是長途旅行或每天上下班的最佳伴侶。 查看各種好處

  • 除了精彩音效外絕無雜音

    Play Pause
    You need Flash to see video.
    Click here to download it.

影片

[trigger to render Video Gallery]

圖像

降噪耳機

高解析度音效, 蓋耳式, 高級記憶棉耳墊, 超薄摺疊設計 NC1/00 尋找相似產品

除了精彩音效外絕無雜音

  • 高解析度音效技術讓您以最純淨的音色收聽音樂

    高解析度音效技術讓您以最純淨的音色收聽音樂

    高解析度音效為您帶來最佳的音色,完整重現原本錄音室母帶收錄的聲音,音色超越超過 16 位/ 44.1 kHz 的 CD。這種原始的音質讓音樂愛好者享受高解析度音效。Fidelio 耳機完全符合高解析度音效的嚴格標準。無論您想享受高解析度音效收藏還是更傳統的音樂來源,Fidelio 耳機系列都可流暢地為您擴展高頻率音效,讓音樂個更動聽。

  • 卓越的噪音消除效果的兼容技術

    卓越的噪音消除效果的兼容技術

    Fidelio NC-1 使用前饋式及反響式主動降噪 (ANC) 解決方案,即代表在耳罩內部及外部位置加設了 4 個咪高風以擷取噪音作先進處理。前饋式 ANC(耳罩外部的咪高風)備有更廣闊的頻率寬頻,而反響式 ANC(耳罩內部的咪高風)提供降噪效果。這個組合確保音域廣闊並可在任何環境下享受最佳的音樂。

  • 40 毫米優質釹合金驅動器可帶來高保真音效

    40 毫米優質釹合金驅動器可帶來高保真音效

    每個喇叭驅動器都是經過仔細挑選、調音和測試後才搭配組合在一起,提供最均衡自然的音效。40 毫米驅動器會利用高功率釹合金磁鐵,為您帶來音頻寬廣的真實高清音效,以更真實的方式呈現音樂細節。

  • 特別支援一致的高保質音效

    特別支援一致的高保質音效

    Fidelio NC-1 的降噪功能特別營造最佳音效。NC-1 一反降噪耳筒無法提供高水準音響的說法,不論您處於一個寧靜或是嘈雜的環境,NC-1 也能為您打造最佳音質。

  • 輕巧多向式摺疊設計便於存放與攜帶

    輕巧多向式摺疊設計便於存放與攜帶

    Fidelio NC-1 的輕巧、纖巧與輕巧摺合式時尚設計成為旅程的最佳伴侶。 設有多向式摺疊設計的耳筒讓您可決定如何有效地把它安置到您的旅行袋,甚至航班座位的口袋裡。

  • 線控控制和咪高風讓您可在音樂與通話之間輕鬆切換

    線控控制和咪高風讓您可在音樂與通話之間輕鬆切換

    有了線控控制和咪高風,您可輕易在音樂和通話之間切換。 Fidelio 卓越的噪音消除讓您即使在繁忙的環境中,亦確保音效有如水晶般清晰。

  • 為優質聲音而設的獨立音響室

    為優質聲音而設的獨立音響室

    Fidelio NC1 的獨立音響室設有主動降噪功能,確保其聲音不受環境聲音騷擾。所有自然的聲音細節都可個別分離出來,帶來精確震撼的低音效果-絕不影響聲音的清晰度。

  • 配以鋁質橡膠的超卓時尚設計

    配以鋁質橡膠的超卓時尚設計
  • 優雅旅行硬盒設有獨特造型,為耳筒提供防護

    優雅旅行硬盒設有獨特造型,為耳筒提供防護
  • 人體工學高級記憶棉耳墊維持長戴舒適

    Fidelio NC-1 所用的材料都經過精心挑選,以確保長期配戴的舒適性,並強化聲音的表現。耳墊由記憶棉製造,能夠舒適地緊貼在您的耳朵。除符合人體工學原理外,亦有降噪功能。外墊結合了布料和柔軟皮革,可有效減少耳朵表面的壓力,而且不悶熱。這些物料均讓 NC-1 成為長途旅程最便攜而舒適的伴侶。

  • 智能電源解決方案讓您與音樂保持連繫

    與大部分防噪音耳筒不同,Fidelio NC-1 在任何環境,不論有沒有電池,都能持續輸出保真音效。如電池耗盡,只需關掉 ANC,就能繼續享受您的音樂旅程。

  • 零干擾以確保無間斷的音樂享受

    當您使用 ANC 耳筒時,即使沒聆聽音樂亦可能會聽到嘶嘶聲的電子聲音。我們的 Fidelio 主動降噪技術大大降低了嘶嘶聲,以確保您享受音樂時不會受不必要的噪音干擾。

  • 30 小時主動降噪播放時間、 無限的音樂及通話時間

    享受 30 小時主動降噪播放時間、 無限的音樂及通話時間

查看所有規格

最近查閱過的產品

您亦可能對