This folder is created by the Home Theater System to store BD-Live content. It is safe to delete this folder but all previously downloaded BD-Live content will be deleted as well.
The information on this page applies to the following models: HTS7540/98, HTS7200/98.
Looking for something else?
Discover all Philips Support options